CORRECTING and REPLACING HPE to Webcast 2021 Virtual Securities Analyst Meeting

Oct 19, 2021 07:45 am
HOUSTON -- 

Second paragraph of release dated October 6, 2021 should read: The webcast will begin Thursday, October 28, at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT at www.hpe.com/investor/SAM2021. (instead of The webcast will begin Thursday, October 28, at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT at www.hpe.com/investor/SAM2021.).

The updated release reads:

HPE TO WEBCAST 2021 VIRTUAL SECURITIES ANALYST MEETING

Hewlett Packard Enterprise (NYSE: HPE) will host its 2021 virtual Securities Analyst Meeting on October 28. Join the live webcast to hear Antonio Neri, president and CEO, and Tarek Robbiati, executive vice president and CFO, discuss HPE’s vision, strategy and financial outlook.

The webcast will begin Thursday, October 28, at 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT at www.hpe.com/investor/SAM2021.

For additional information, see investors.hpe.com.

About Hewlett Packard Enterprise

Hewlett Packard Enterprise (NYSE: HPE) is the global edge-to-cloud company that helps organizations accelerate outcomes by unlocking value from all of their data, everywhere. Built on decades of reimagining the future and innovating to advance the way people live and work, HPE delivers unique, open and intelligent technology solutions delivered as a service – spanning Compute, Storage, Software, Intelligent Edge, High Performance Computing and Mission Critical Solutions – with a consistent experience across all clouds and edges, designed to help customers develop new business models, engage in new ways, and increase operational performance. For more information, visit: www.hpe.com.

Editorial Contact:
Katherine Ducker
[email protected]

Investor Contact:
Andrew Simanek
[email protected]